Who We Are

President: Worth Smith  smithh16@mail.wlu.edu
Captain: Mitchel Brister bristerm16@mail.wlu.edu
Match Secretary: Chase Flowers (yes that’s his real name)   flowersc18@mail.wlu.edu
Treasurer: Jake Glancy glancyj16@mail.wlu.edu

Coaches

Head Coach: John Welsh    johnwelsh@welshconstruction.com c: 540-784-0243

Asst Coaches:
Woody Harris   woody@foothillmommasbbq.com
Andrew Higgs  higgsa@wlu.edu
Tom Lovell (club admin)   tdlovell@wlu.edu w:540-458-8467  c:540-460-6779

 

 

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: